giovedì 14 febbraio 2008

Ivoryline - There Came A Lion

Artist: Ivoryline
Title: There Came A Lion
Genre: Rock
Release Year: 2008
Type: New release
Audio: CD
Total Runtime: 39:53

Ivoryline, a band's whose spiritual integrity bypasses musical wallowing and
goes straight for the mainline of your emotional jugular with intensely
personal lyrics and dense blasts of guitars. There is no ?wink?from
Ivoryline informing the listener they are steeped in the apathetic irony
governing the charts; at long last a band has arrived that has the guts and
the talent to enter a brave new world of sincerity. Ivoryline just gives you
life, yours and theirs as a package. Singing their songs feels less like a
drug and more like a journey into your own heart of darkness where you may
ride their lyrical insights to new levels of self actualization.

Track List

01. Days End ( 3:08)
02. We Both Know ( 3:05)
03. Parade ( 3:38)
04. All You Ever Hear ( 4:06)
05. Be Still And Breathe ( 3:25)
06. Remind Me I'm Alive ( 3:33)
07. Left Us Falling ( 3:03)
08. And The Truth Will End This ( 3:49)
09. Bravery ( 3:58)
10. Hearts And Minds ( 3:47)
11. The Last Words ( 4:21)

Nessun commento: