mercoledì 17 ottobre 2007

Puppini Sisters “The Rise and Fall of Ruby Woo”

Artist: The Puppini Sisters
Title: The Rise and Fall of Ruby Woo
Genre: Pop Swing
Year: 2007


1. Spooky
2. Walk Like An Egyptian
3. Old Cape Cod
4. Soho Nights
5. I Can't Believe I'm Not A Millionaire
6. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
7. Could It Be Magic
8. Jilted
9. Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree
10. Crazy In Love
11. It's Not Over (Death Or The Toy Piano)
12. And She Sang
13. We Have All The Time In The World

Video: “Spooky”

1 commento:

andrea ha detto...

If you like Puppini, you should check out the Blue Dolls, the new Italian female trio craze! Find the at