martedì 20 novembre 2007

Girls Aloud “Tangled Up”

Artist: Girls Aloud
Title: Tangled Up
Genre: Pop
Release Year: 2007
Audio: CD

'Tangled Up' è il quarto album per le sensazionali pop band delle Girls Aloud. Includes the single 'Sexy No No'.


1. Call The Shots
2. Close To Love
3. Sexy No No No
4. Girl Overboard
5. Can't Speak French
6. Black Jacks
7. Control Of The Knife
8. Fling
9. What You Crying For
10. I'm Falling
11. Damn
12. Crocodile Tears

Video - Sexy No No No

Nessun commento: